Road Rovers (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List



1 Feb. 1997
Reigning Cats and Dogs (a.k.a. Curiosity Killed the Cat)
Parvo is accidentally turned into a housecat and sent back in time to before the creation of the Road Rovers.
8 Feb. 1997
Gold and Retrievers
The Rovers investigate the mysterious depletion of the world's gold supply.
15 Feb. 1997
Take Me to Your Leader
An alien spaceship uses its mind-control technology to make the world's leaders declare war on each other.
22 Feb. 1997
A Day in the Life
On a typical day the Rovers free hostages, attend a peace conference, battle Parvo and the Groomer, go out to eat and are questioned by an alleged alien, among other things.

« 1996 |  1997 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page