PSI Factor: Chronicles of the Paranormal (TV Series 1996–2000) Poster

Episode List



30 Jan. 1999
23 Jan. 1999
The Winding Cloth
On the Welsh coast archaeologists discover a coffin in a burial site with a dagger and a Winding-cloth (shroud) resembling the Shroud of Turin.
6 Feb. 1999
Solitary Confinement
The team go to a prison and investigate the death of a man locked into solitary confinement. Room 216 is well known by the inmates, but no one is talking.
12 Apr. 1999
School of Thought
The OSIR investigates strange occurrences in a high school, including the near death of a shop teacher.
19 Apr. 1999
The team investigate the death of two programmers alone in a computer room. Their brains were destroyed by something and it doesn't appear to natural.
26 Sep. 1999
24 Oct. 1999
21 Nov. 1999

« 1998 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page