Promised Land (TV Series 1996–1999) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

16 Oct. 1997
23 Oct. 1997
Mooster's Revenge
Russell gets into a family feud after selling the piano owned by Claire's Great Aunt Mooster.
6 Nov. 1997
Take Back the Night
Dinah's work at a hospital puts her in danger from a rapist who has been attacking young women in the area.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page