Episode List


Season 1

15 Sep. 1996
1 Oct. 1996
The Motel
While passing through Arkansas, the Greene family looks to rebuild the lost faith of an embittered motel owner by repairing her run-down business. Meanwhile, Nathaniel steals a gun from the motel office.
8 Oct. 1996
The Hostage
A man in a town the Greene family are passing through takes Nathaniel hostage. He is bitter about his wife's death and his sister's illness which he believes are caused by their employer.
15 Oct. 1996
The Magic Gate
Nathaniel becomes enthralled by a book called, "The Gatekeeper." The Greenes visit the community where the author of the book resides, but they are turned away from visiting her. Nathaniel is determined to visit his favorite book's author.
19 Nov. 1996
The Secret
Josh attends a public school while his mother teaches health class as a substitute. He is paired for a health assignment with an angry girl hiding a deep secret.
26 Nov. 1996
The Homecoming: Part 2
The Greenes visit the same town where Julia (The Homecoming Part 1) moved. The child adopted by the Greenes is Julia's son.
25 Feb. 1997
Amazing Grace: Part 2
Josh is blinded due to a drive-by shooting. His family visits and they all must find their faith.
18 Mar. 1997
The Outrage
An Indian man swears vengeance for his brother's death over a land dispute. Josh is angry over losing his sight.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page