Profit (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List



8 Apr. 1996
Jim Profit uses the death of a Vice-President at Gracen & Gracen, and every dirty trick in the book (plus a few tricks he invents), to position himself to assume the position of the dead man's boss, Jack Walters.
15 Apr. 1996
Investigating Profit's past creates a dangerous game of cat and mouse for Jack and Joanne, which may take down one of them permanently.
22 Apr. 1996
Gracen & Gracen has a new employee, Sykes, whom is not what he appears to be, and the game of cat and mouse is turned on it's head, with Jim in the position of the mouse. Jim's stepmother Bobby shows back up, with blackmail.
29 Apr. 1996
As a secret merger boils, Profit realizes he has under estimated Sykes and must deal with him, Joanne, and a polygraph.

 1996  1997  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page