The Pretender (TV Series 1996–2000) Poster


Episode List



19 Sep. 1996
Jarod is the new doctor at a NYC hospital, trying to expose negligence and a cover-up that led to a young boy being paralyzed.
28 Sep. 1996
Every Picture Tells a Story
Jarod joins a Coast Guard search-and-rescue team to reveal what really happened to a missing fisherman.
19 Oct. 1996
Jarod is a test pilot for a private aerospace company, trying to reveal how greed and a faulty product - not booze - killed another pilot.
26 Oct. 1996
Curious Jarod
Jarod gets himself hired as head of security at a major Vegas casino to bring justice to a showgirl beaten into a coma.
2 Nov. 1996
The Paper Clock
Jarod joins a high powered law firm to free a man framed for murder.
9 Nov. 1996
To Serve and Protect
Jarod joins the Miami police force to expose a couple of cops running their own burglary ring that lead to the death - and framing - of a young security guard.
16 Nov. 1996
A Virus Among Us
Jarod joins a CDC-like group to reveal what happened to a missing virologist.
14 Dec. 1996
Not Even a Mouse
Jarod joins the medical examiner's office to expose who killed a popular homeless man in a hit and run.

 1996  1997  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page