Poltergeist: The Legacy (TV Series 1996–1999) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

16 Apr. 1999
The Possession
Nick gets possessed by a demon and hallucinates down memory lane.
10 Sep. 1999
Forget Me Not
Kat has a new friend in school who turns out to be the ghost of her older half sister.
24 Sep. 1999
A girl appears to be visited by her dead sister's ghost, but it is really her cousin trying to drive her crazy.
1 Oct. 1999
Sabbath's End
Rachel catches Kat casting a "fun" spell and reprimands her, but Kat's continuing witchcraft practice and friendship with Miranda turns into serious trouble.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page