Neverwhere (TV Mini-Series 1996– ) Poster

(1996– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Sep. 1996
In this dramatic opening episode of Neverwhere, Richard Mayhew, an unsuspecting successful young businessman working in the City of London, begins an adventure which will turn his world around.
19 Sep. 1996
Richard Mayhew continues to despair of ever returning to his old life as he finds himself travelling further into the parallel world of Neverwhere.
26 Sep. 1996
Earl's Court to Islington
Richard Mayhew joins Door, her new bodyguard Hunter and the Marquis de Carabas on their search for the only person who can tell Door who killed her family - The Angel Islington.
3 Oct. 1996
Door and Richard share a glass of 40,000-year-old wine from Atlantis with the Angel Islington. He tells them that the only way to find out who killed Door's family is to deliver a vital key to him. But the key is in the custody of the machine-gun-carrying Black Friars.
10 Oct. 1996
Down Street
Galvanised by his ability to overcome a terrible ordeal imposed by the Black Friars, Richard begins his journey to deliver the mysterious key to the Angel Islington.
17 Oct. 1996
As Above, So Below
Events reach a climax as Hunter confronts the Great Beast of London, the legendary quarry she has waited so long to face.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page