Millennium (TV Series 1996–1999) Poster

(I) (1996–1999)

Episode List



3 Jan. 1997
Wide Open
Frank tries to catch a killer who is targeting families with expensive security systems.
10 Jan. 1997
The Wild and the Innocent
Frank tries to find a girl and her murderous boyfriend who are looking for a baby that the girl's father forced her to give away.
24 Jan. 1997
Frank investigates a series of abductions in a small designed neighborhood. The abductor is forcing his victims to pay for the sins of their fathers.
31 Jan. 1997
Loin Like a Hunting Flame
A pharmacist drugs unsuspecting couples and forces them to enact his sexual fantasies.
7 Feb. 1997
Force Majeure
The Millennium Group investigates the suicides of identical-twin girls born seven years apart.
14 Feb. 1997
The Thin White Line
Frank links two seemingly unrelated murders to the modus operandi of a serial killer who has been incarcerated for twenty years.
21 Feb. 1997
When his sister-in-law is kidnapped at her child's baptism, Frank must calm his brother and find the kidnapper before it is too late.
21 Mar. 1997
Frank is asked to develop a psychological profile on a sheriff who confessed to murdering his entire family.
28 Mar. 1997
After waking up in an alley with amnesia, Frank has the bad feeling that someone has been murdered.
18 Apr. 1997
As Frank assists the FBI with the hunt for an escaped serial killer, an unspeakable evil terrorizes his family.
25 Apr. 1997
Powers, Principalities, Thrones and Dominions
Frank and the Millennium Group investigate a series of Satanic murders.
2 May 1997
Broken World
Frank hunts down a serial-killer-in-the-making who takes pleasure in slaughtering horses.
9 May 1997
Frank and Peter try to catch a Russian murderer with links to Chernobyl. In their search they discover chilling information with apocalyptic ramifications.
16 May 1997
Paper Dove
Frank attempts to clear the name of a man who may have been mistakenly convicted of murdering his wife.
19 Sep. 1997
The Beginning and the End
Frank comes into contact with the man who has been photographing his family.
26 Sep. 1997
Beware of the Dog
Frank investigates a number of dog-attacks in a sleepy town in Montana.
3 Oct. 1997
Sense and Antisense
Frank and the Millennium Group search for a man who may be infected with a terrible disease.
17 Oct. 1997
Frank investigates the owner of a daycare centre accused of committing child abuse - only to find himself at the centre of a similar investigation.
24 Oct. 1997
A Single Blade of Grass
Frank joins forces with an archeologist when the body of a recently-murdered Native American man is discovered amongst ancient remains.
31 Oct. 1997
The Curse of Frank Black
On Halloween night, Frank is haunted by the ghosts of memories past.
7 Nov. 1997
Frank and Watts join the search for a busload of missing children.
14 Nov. 1997
The Hand of Saint Sebastian
Frank and Watts travel to Germany where they seek a legendary holy relic.
21 Nov. 1997
Jose Chung's 'Doomsday Defense'
Novelist Jose Chung authors a short story critical of a millennial self-help movement and performs some profiling of his own when a college professor is found murdered.
19 Dec. 1997
Midnight of the Century
As Christmas approaches, Frank experiences visions from his childhood when Jordan claims to have been visited by the spirit of her dead grandmother.

« 1996 |  1997  1998  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page