Millennium (TV Series 1996–1999) Poster

(I) (1996–1999)

Episode List



25 Oct. 1996
Former FBI profiler Frank Black returns to his hometown of Seattle with his wife, Catherine, and his daughter, Jordan. Frank, the Seattle Police, and the mysterious Millennium Group investigate a series of sexual homicides being committed by a prophecy driven serial killer.
1 Nov. 1996
Frank investigates a doomsday cult and its powerful leader.
8 Nov. 1996
Dead Letters
Frank teams with with a troubled profiler and candidate for the Millennium Group named Jim Horn in order catch a dangerous killer.
15 Nov. 1996
The Judge
Frank Black is called in to investigate a murderer who is removing body parts and seemingly mailing them to random address. When Frank begins his investigation, he begins to realize that there may be more than one power involved.
22 Nov. 1996
Frank and Peter head to Washington in order to help the FBI investigate a serial bomber.
29 Nov. 1996
Kingdom Come
Frank investigates a serial killer who seems to be targeting the clergy.
6 Dec. 1996
Blood Relatives
Frank investigates a troubled orphan who may behind a number of murders at funerals.
20 Dec. 1996
The Well-Worn Lock
Catherine helps a victim of incest take her father to criminal court.

 1996  1997  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page