Millennium (TV Series 1996–1999) Poster

(I) (1996–1999)

Episode List


Season 1

25 Oct. 1996
Former FBI profiler Frank Black returns to his hometown of Seattle with his wife, Catherine, and his daughter, Jordan. Frank, the Seattle Police, and the mysterious Millennium Group investigate a series of sexual homicides being committed by a prophecy driven serial killer.
1 Nov. 1996
Frank investigates a doomsday cult and its powerful leader.
8 Nov. 1996
Dead Letters
Frank teams with with a troubled profiler and candidate for the Millennium Group named Jim Horn in order catch a dangerous killer.
15 Nov. 1996
The Judge
Frank Black is called in to investigate a murderer who is removing body parts and seemingly mailing them to random address. When Frank begins his investigation, he begins to realize that there may be more than one power involved.
22 Nov. 1996
Frank and Peter head to Washington in order to help the FBI investigate a serial bomber.
29 Nov. 1996
Kingdom Come
Frank investigates a serial killer who seems to be targeting the clergy.
6 Dec. 1996
Blood Relatives
Frank investigates a troubled orphan who may behind a number of murders at funerals.
20 Dec. 1996
The Well-Worn Lock
Catherine helps a victim of incest take her father to criminal court.
3 Jan. 1997
Wide Open
Frank tries to catch a killer who is targeting families with expensive security systems.
10 Jan. 1997
The Wild and the Innocent
Frank tries to find a girl and her murderous boyfriend who are looking for a baby that the girl's father forced her to give away.
24 Jan. 1997
Frank investigates a series of abductions in a small designed neighborhood. The abductor is forcing his victims to pay for the sins of their fathers.
31 Jan. 1997
Loin Like a Hunting Flame
A pharmacist drugs unsuspecting couples and forces them to enact his sexual fantasies.
7 Feb. 1997
Force Majeure
The Millennium Group investigates the suicides of identical-twin girls born seven years apart.
14 Feb. 1997
The Thin White Line
Frank links two seemingly unrelated murders to the modus operandi of a serial killer who has been incarcerated for twenty years.
21 Feb. 1997
When his sister-in-law is kidnapped at her child's baptism, Frank must calm his brother and find the kidnapper before it is too late.
21 Mar. 1997
Frank is asked to develop a psychological profile on a sheriff who confessed to murdering his entire family.
28 Mar. 1997
After waking up in an alley with amnesia, Frank has the bad feeling that someone has been murdered.
18 Apr. 1997
As Frank assists the FBI with the hunt for an escaped serial killer, an unspeakable evil terrorizes his family.
25 Apr. 1997
Powers, Principalities, Thrones and Dominions
Frank and the Millennium Group investigate a series of Satanic murders.
2 May 1997
Broken World
Frank hunts down a serial-killer-in-the-making who takes pleasure in slaughtering horses.
9 May 1997
Frank and Peter try to catch a Russian murderer with links to Chernobyl. In their search they discover chilling information with apocalyptic ramifications.
16 May 1997
Paper Dove
Frank attempts to clear the name of a man who may have been mistakenly convicted of murdering his wife.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page