Dead Man's Walk (TV Mini-Series 1996) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

12 May 1996
Episode #1.1
Young Texas Rangers Woodrow Call and Augustus McRae join with military expedition whose goal it is to annex Sante Fe on behalf of the new Texas Republic.
13 May 1996
Episode #1.2
A series of disasters overtakes Colonel Cobb and his ambition to annex Sante Fe including dust storms, prairie fires, Indians, and the Mexican army.
14 May 1996
Episode #1.3
After surrendering to the Mexican army, the expedition's captors march them across 500 miles of desert to New Mexico.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page