Jumanji (TV Series 1996–1999) Poster


Episode List



8 Sep. 1996
The Price
Judy and Peter find the Jumanji game in the attic of their new home in Brantford.
15 Sep. 1996
Bargaining for Time
Judy tries to out-slick Slick by trading him her broken wrist watch in order to get out of the game... but when they get back to Brantford they find out that time itself has stopped.
22 Sep. 1996
Masked Identity
Peter joins the fearsome Manji tribe and is slowly transformed into a mask-warrior. Alan nearly escapes out the secret back-door-of-Jumanji. The school bully Rock is introduced for the first time, along with his trio of thugs John, Rob, and Jim.
29 Sep. 1996
Ransom of Redhead
Aunt Nora gets sucked into Jumnanji and is captured by Van Pelt. It's up to Judy, Peter and Alan to save her.
13 Oct. 1996
Master Builder
Peter brings a computer into Jumanji so it can help them figure out how to get Alan out of the game.
27 Oct. 1996
No Dice
When Alan steals the dice so that the kids will no longer be put in danger by visiting Jumanji, Peter figures out another way to get into the game and they discover the mechanical underworks of Jumanji where they are chased by The Stalker, and Jumanji transforms Peter into a toucan.
3 Nov. 1996
Love on the Rocks
When Judy is heartbroken over a cute guy at school, Jumanji creates Flint: a dashingly suave romantic-interest for her. Peter is transformed into a stone statue.
17 Nov. 1996
The Law of Jumanji
Alan decides to turn the tables on Van Pelt; using hunter-tactics to defeat the hunter.
24 Nov. 1996
Stormy Weather
When Alan is killed in a sudden Jumanji storm, Judy and Peter keep reliving the same turn over and over and over again until they finally figure out how to save him.

 1996  1997  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page