Episode List



13 Jan. 1998
Labor of Love
It's Career Day and Cher is with her father, Dee and Murray investigate careers in medicine, Sean goes to Tom Tom Records, and Amber learns how to marry rich. A quake causes some changes to their ideas of an vocation.
3 Feb. 1998
Dance Fever
Cher is going to an 80s dance and is determined to leave with a boyfriend. She sees the man of her dreams across the dance floor but seems destined to be unable to meet him without being interrupted.
24 Feb. 1998
In Boyfriend We Trust
Cher has a new boyfriend, although she is unsure how serious their relationship is. His former girlfriend has her own idea of where they stand. Amber then does some spying to help them all find out the truth.
3 Mar. 1998
The Joint
The men are off on a camping and fishing trip and a childhood friend is coming to stay with Cher and Dee for the weekend. Unfortunately, their friend brings some marijuana, which causes problems when they are arrested by the police.
17 Mar. 1998
Life Is a Beach
The gang take a day off from studies and head to the beach. On the trip down they have a close brush with death. It starts them thinking about what they'd do if they only had one day left.
14 Apr. 1998
P.G. Seventeen
With the SATs coming up, Dee and Cher are starting to realise that they need help. They ask Katie to tutor them. When the naive Katie is continually nauseated they realise something else is happening and decide to help her.
8 May 1998
Dee and Murray have broken up and Cher unsuccessfully tries to get them back together. It then becomes a competition between them as they are determined to get a new date. The others help out at an old people's home and see their futures.

« 1997 |  1998  1999  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page