Episode List


Season 2

26 Jun. 1999
Let's Stay Together
Cher is organising her own birthday party when Dee and Murray upset things when they have an acrimonious break up. Dee makes it worse by forcing Cher to choose between Murray and herself. Cher does her best to get them back together.
14 Apr. 1998
P.G. Seventeen
With the SATs coming up, Dee and Cher are starting to realise that they need help. They ask Katie to tutor them. When the naive Katie is continually nauseated they realise something else is happening and decide to help her.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page