The Cape Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 1997

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Music Composition for a Series (Dramatic Underscore)
Louis Febre (composer)
John Debney (composer)
For the pilot episode.
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Main Title Theme Music
John Debney (composer)
For the pilot episode.
Outstanding Sound Editing for a Series
Richard Taylor (supervising sound editor)
Kenneth L. Johnson (sound effects editor)
Linda Keim (sound effects editor)
Brian Thomas Nist (sound effects editor)
Barbara Issak (dialogue editor)
Eric Erickson (adr editor)
James Hebenstreit (adr editor)
Peter Bergren (sound effects editor)
For the pilot episode.

Online Film & Television Association 1997

OFTA Television Award
Best Ensemble in a Syndicated Series
Best Direction in Syndicated Series

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards