(1995– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Jan. 1995
29 May 1996
No Pain, No Gain
Wayne Todd is fresh out of Wandsworth prison and decides to run a pub in Glasgow with his old cell mate Fraser Hood. However, investigations are already under way, as Fraser's nightclub has been destroyed by an explosion, and he soon finds himself caught up in the violent gangland of Glasgow.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page