And the Beat Goes On (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

19 Mar. 1996
Episode #1.1
And the Beat Goes On was a drama serial of eight one-hour episodes set in Liverpool, England during the 1960s. It follows the members of two families as they struggle to cope with the social turmoil of this period.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page