The Wayans Bros. (TV Series 1995–1999) Poster


Episode List



8 Jan. 1997
Boyz in the Woods
Marlon and Shawn's idea of getting back to nature while camping makes Pops feel rejected.
22 Jan. 1997
Unusual Suspects
Marlon and Shawn gets T.C. arrested after their apartment was robbed.
12 Feb. 1997
Pops' Secret
The brothers suspect Pops is having an affair when he starts dressing up in fine clothes and staying out late.
19 Feb. 1997
I Do...
30 Apr. 1997
The Black Widower
Shawn and Marlon tries to save Grandma from a killer.
8 Oct. 1997
Stand Up Guy
Marlon becomes a stand-up comedian.
12 Nov. 1997
I Was En Vogue's Love Slave
Marlon gets sued by En Vouge for telling lies about them in a magazine.
19 Nov. 1997
Can I Get a Witness?
A robber gets his brother to go after Marlon.

« 1996 |  1997  1998  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page