The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries (TV Series 1995–2001) Poster

Episode List



27 Jan. 1996
Outback Down Under
Granny and her cohorts investigate when Australia's sheep population disappears.
3 Feb. 1996
It's a Plaid, Plaid, Plaid, Plaid World
Granny's cousin calls her to Scotland when the beloved McRory Tartan is stolen.
17 Feb. 1996
Go Fig
Rancher Sam Ficus summons Granny and company when his fig harvest vanishes.
2 Nov. 1996
Spaced Out/Autumn's Leaving
In "Spaced Out", Sylvester, Tweety and Granny spend the night camping out in the woods. A tiny alien spaceship crashlands there and the aliens decide to torment Sylvester with their shrinking raygun. In "Autumn's Leaving", Sylvester, Tweety and Granny arrive at Witch Hazel's spooky house. Mistaking it for a boarding house, they decide to stay for the night, while mischievous Hazel watches them from the shadows. Things escalate when she slips a love potion into everyone's drink.

« 1995 |  1996  1997  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page