The Sylvester & Tweety Mysteries (TV Series 1995–2001) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 1995
The Cat Who Knew Too Much
In New Orleans, Granny and Tweety visit the annual canary crooning competition.
16 Sep. 1995
Platinum Wheel of Fortune
Granny investigates the theft of a one-of-a-kind platinum roulette wheel.
23 Sep. 1995
Double Take
Someone who looks and sounds like Granny is committing crimes in Denmark !
30 Sep. 1995
A Chip Off the Old Castle
The theft of the famous Blarney Stone brings Granny and company to County Cork, where they encounter the legendary Irish Banshee.
7 Oct. 1995
Something Fishy Around Here
When the worlds' largest tuna is kidnapped, Granny travels to Tokyo to find her.
4 Nov. 1995
B2 or Not B2
As Granny delivers a lecture aboard a luxury ocean liner, a series of vile, bingo-related mishaps occur.
11 Nov. 1995
Bull Running on Empty
Granny arrives in Pamplona, Spain, to find the thief who stole the priceless Pamplona Periscope.
18 Nov. 1995
A Ticket to Crime
Granny wins a trip to England, where she learns all the other great detectives in the world have won the same prize!
25 Nov. 1995
The Maltese Canary
In San Francisco, a host of shady characters mistake Tweety for the fabled "Maltese Canary."
16 Dec. 1995
It Happened One Night Before Christmas
Granny helps her absent-minded brother locate the $8,000 he misplaced in the town of Bedspread Falls on Christmas Eve.
27 Jan. 1996
Outback Down Under
Granny and her cohorts investigate when Australia's sheep population disappears.
3 Feb. 1996
It's a Plaid, Plaid, Plaid, Plaid World
Granny's cousin calls her to Scotland when the beloved McRory Tartan is stolen.
17 Feb. 1996
Go Fig
Rancher Sam Ficus summons Granny and company when his fig harvest vanishes.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page