Princess Gwenevere and the Jewel Riders (TV Series 1995– ) Poster

Episode List



Sep. 1995
Jewel Quest: Part 1
The peace in Avalon is disrupted when the evil Lady Kale uses dark magic against Merlin.
17 Sep. 1995
Jewel Quest: Part 2
The Jewel Riders go to Kale's castle to free a captured unicorn and prevent her from taking over all the magic.
12 Oct. 1995
The Faery Princess
The Jewel Riders go to help the lost princess of faeries return home and save the Faeryland from Lady Kale.
5 Nov. 1995
The Jewel Riders escort a caravan with Fallon's estranged parents through a dangerous wasteland.
12 Nov. 1995
Home Sweet Heart Stone
Tamara goes to her parents' farm to examine a rare magical creature that Kale covets for herself.
19 Nov. 1995
Gwenevere and Kale contest in a magical dream.
26 Nov. 1995
Revenge of the Dark Stone
Kale sneaks into the Crystal Palace to foil the Jewel Riders and take over before they can bring back Merlin.
3 Nov. 1995
Full Circle
The Jewel Riders must find a way to save Avalon from the rule of Kale.

 1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page