Murder One (TV Series 1995–1997) Poster


Episode List



19 Sep. 1995
Chapter One
Hoffman & Associates takes on hot new case.
26 Sep. 1995
Chapter Two
Hoffman defends second man for Jessica's murder.
3 Oct. 1995
Chapter Three
Jessica's diary is turned over to Hoffman.
12 Oct. 1995
Chapter Four
Neil Avedon takes a polygraph test.
19 Oct. 1995
Chapter Five
Julie's life may be in danger.
2 Nov. 1995
Chapter Six
Julie overdoses on drugs prescribed by Dr. Lester.
9 Nov. 1995
Chapter Seven
Hoffman questions a nurse about call from Neil Avedon.
16 Nov. 1995
Chapter Eight
Julie meets another of Dr. Lester's female patients.

 1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page