Murder One (TV Series 1995–1997) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Sep. 1995
Chapter One
Hoffman & Associates takes on hot new case.
26 Sep. 1995
Chapter Two
Hoffman defends second man for Jessica's murder.
3 Oct. 1995
Chapter Three
Jessica's diary is turned over to Hoffman.
12 Oct. 1995
Chapter Four
Neil Avedon takes a polygraph test.
19 Oct. 1995
Chapter Five
Julie's life may be in danger.
2 Nov. 1995
Chapter Six
Julie overdoses on drugs prescribed by Dr. Lester.
9 Nov. 1995
Chapter Seven
Hoffman questions a nurse about call from Neil Avedon.
16 Nov. 1995
Chapter Eight
Julie meets another of Dr. Lester's female patients.
8 Jan. 1996
Chapter Ten
Hoffman faces a dangerous fan of Avedon.
15 Jan. 1996
Chapter Eleven
Hoffman becomes more suspicious of Cross
22 Jan. 1996
Chapter Twelve
A member of Hoffman's family is abducted.
5 Feb. 1996
Chapter Thirteen
Elizabeth identifies her abductor.
12 Feb. 1996
Chapter Fourteen
Evidence comes to light proving Richard Cross lied.
19 Feb. 1996
Chapter Fifteen
The murder trial is halted.
4 Mar. 1996
Chapter Sixteen
Hoffman is stunned when Julie takes the stand.
11 Mar. 1996
Chapter Seventeen
A connection is uncovered between Cross and Dr. Lester's nurse.
18 Mar. 1996
Chapter Eighteen
Hoffman learns of Justine's involvement with Cross.
1 Apr. 1996
Chapter Nineteen
Cross acts strangely on the witness stand.
8 Apr. 1996
Chapter Twenty
Justine discovers the cause of Cross' erratic behavior.
23 Apr. 1996
Chapter Twenty-Three
The missing tape is discovered.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page