Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child (TV Series 1995–2000) Poster

Episode List



22 Jun. 1999
The Three Little Pigs
Three scrumptious piglets work to keep themselves dirty, pretty and plump at Camp Piggywood, run by a retired singer -- all while building their own cabins and foiling Big Bad Wolfgang and his plans to cook them over the campfire.
14 Jul. 1999
Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves
This time around, Ali is a young girl who outsmarts the 40 thieves and their leader, The Great One.
12 Aug. 1999
The Bremen Town Musicians
This classic Grimm's fairy tale takes a wild turn with a puppy who doesn't dig the life of a guard dog, a soul diva donkey, a sassy kitten and a flashy, over-the-top, funky rooster. The four come together, form a group and go out on the road!
16 Sep. 1999
The Empress' Nightingale
In this soulful adaptation of Anderson's classic tale, a straight-talking nightingale teaches a greedy empress that inner beauty is more important than any material riches could ever be.
6 Oct. 1999
The Happy Prince
A contemporary New York twist to Oscar Wilde's classic story. A sassy, street-wise pigeon teams up with a good-hearted statue to help the city's poor, while her pals all fly off to Miami for Spring Break.
19 Nov. 1999
Henny Penny
A satirical and political treatment of this classic "The sky is falling!" Chicken Little tale. It takes place during an election in New Barnyard, with Sharon Stone as the excitable hen (she's a blonde TV reporter in this telling), and the cast peppered with political notables.

« 1997 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page