Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child (TV Series 1995–2000) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

In this retelling set in New Orleans, a wicked Hoodoo Diva named Zenobia locks up the long haired Rapunzel in a tower deep in the woods. She is trapped there until a handsome prince rescues her.
Beauty and the Beast
A beauty falls in love with a beast.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page