Goosebumps (TV Series 1995–1998) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

27 Oct. 1995
The Haunted Mask: Part 1
A teenage girl, Carly Beth, wishes for a scarier mask to wear on Halloween and finds one at an old store. What she doesn't realize is that the mask itself is evil and has the power to take control of the wearer.
27 Oct. 1995
The Haunted Mask: Part 2
Frightened by her new face, Carly Beth begs the shop owner to remove the mask, he says he cannot. The only way it can be removed however is if she finds a Symbol of Love.
3 Nov. 1995
The Cuckoo Clock of Doom
In order to get his annoying little sister Tara in trouble, Michael turns the cuckoo's head in his father's cuckoo clock backwards, but soon regrets it when he is transported back in time, with little chance of getting back to the present.
11 Nov. 1995
The Girl Who Cried Monster
Lucy enjoys frightening people, particularly her little brother, with tales of monsters, but when she finally sees a real monster, no-one will believe her.
17 Nov. 1995
Welcome to Camp Nightmare: Part 1
Billy and his fellow campers arrive at Camp Nightmoon, where, upon arrival, they encounter a strange creature. However, it would appear their nightmarish adventure is just beginning.
24 Nov. 1995
Welcome to Camp Nightmare: Part 2
Billy and the others are convinced that the creature, Sabre, is picking off the campers, but no-one believes them, while Uncle Al's behavior becomes increasingly threatening.
1 Dec. 1995
Phantom of the Auditorium
Brooke has won the lead role in her school's production of The Phantom, but talk of the play being cursed, the nightmares she is experiencing, and a series of apparent warnings make her fear the show will not go on.
8 Dec. 1995
Piano Lessons Can Be Murder
When Jerry and his family move into a new house, he finds a long abandoned piano. After deciding to take lessons, however, a ghost warns him that the music school he attends is not what it seems.
22 Dec. 1995
Return of the Mummy
While visiting his uncle and cousin in Egypt, Gabe inadvertently brings a mummified prince back from the dead.
12 Jan. 1996
Night of the Living Dummy II
Amy thinks her father has bought her the perfect gift: a new ventriloquist's dummy. However, it soon becomes apparent that there is more to this dummy than meets the eye.
27 Jan. 1996
Stay Out of the Basement: Part 1
When her mother leaves town to visit a sick relative, Margaret's concern for her father grows. She does not know what he is working on in the basement and cannot figure out why his behavior has changed.
27 Jan. 1996
Stay Out of the Basement: Part 2
As Margaret and Casey's fears grow, they try to figure out what has happened to their father, but the truth may be more frightening than they can imagine.
19 Jan. 1996
My Hairiest Adventure
After Larry and his friends use the contents of an expired bottle of instant tan, strange things start to happen: Larry begins to grow hair on unusual parts of his body, and his friends start to disappear.
2 Feb. 1996
It Came from Beneath the Sink
When her family moves into a new house, Kat finds a sponge which appears to be alive, but no-one will believe her. After the discovery, the family is besieged by bad luck, and Kat is convinced the sponge is behind it.
9 Feb. 1996
Say Cheese and Die
Greg and his friends break into an old warehouse, where they find an unusual camera. However, the photographs Greg takes with it seem to predict disaster, and he becomes convinced the camera is cursed.
17 May 1996
The Werewolf of Fever Swamp: Part 1
Things have been strange ever since the new kid moved into Fever Swamp. A kid can't change into a werewolf, or can he?

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page