Father Ted (TV Series 1995–1998) Poster


Episode List



13 Mar. 1998
Are You Right There Father Ted?
Father Ted holds a, "Celebration Of Craggy Island's Ethnic Diversity", party to prove he's not a racist.
20 Mar. 1998
Chirpy Burpy Cheap Sheep
Father Ted figures out the mystery of, "The Beast Of Craggy Island".
27 Mar. 1998
Speed 3
A local milkman seeks revenge after Father Ted gets him fired.
3 Apr. 1998
The Mainland
On a visit to the mainland, Mrs. Doyle and Father Jack get arrested while Ted and Dougal get lost in a cave.
10 Apr. 1998
Escape from Victory
Father Ted comes up with a scheme to win a football match against Father Dick Byrne.
17 Apr. 1998
Kicking Bishop Brennan up the Arse
After losing a bet to Father Dick Byrne, Father Ted has to kick Bishop Brennan up the backside.
24 Apr. 1998
Night of the Nearly Dead
After winning a poetry contest, Mrs. Doyle gets a visit by the shows host and a few of his crazed fans.
1 May 1998
Going to America
After saving a fellow priest from suicide, Father Ted is invited to work at an American parish.

« 1996 |  1998 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page