Father Ted (TV Series 1995–1998) Poster


Episode List



21 Apr. 1995
Good Luck, Father Ted
Father Dougal and Jack visit a Craggy Island fair filled with odd attractions, while Father Ted secretly tries to have a TV interview with "Faith Of Our Fathers".
28 Apr. 1995
Entertaining Father Stone
The always at a loss for words, Father Stone, visits Craggy Island and over stays his welcome.
5 May 1995
The Passion of Saint Tibulus
Father Ted and Dougal protest a blasphemous new film on the orders of a visiting Bishop with a terrible secret.
12 May 1995
Competition Time
Father Ted, Dougal and Jack enter a talent competition visited by a BBC presenter with an odd drinking problem.
19 May 1995
And God Created Woman
Father Ted struggles with a crush he has for a lady visitor, and the arrival of a group of nuns.
26 May 1995
Grant Unto Him Eternal Rest
Father Jack dies after drinking floor polish, leaving Ted and Dougal an inheritance.

 1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page