The Enid Blyton Adventure Series (TV Series 1996– ) Poster

Episode List



The Secret of Killimoon
Charlotte accompanies Thaddeus on a lecture tour - where Thaddeus is revealing exciting details of a recent natural world discovery which has been made into a rare species - the Malucu Devil Spider. The entire event is suddenly disrupted by the unexpected intrusion of sinister men - eventually revealed to be led by the enigmatic Block, who for some unknown reason has stolen the spider and transported it to a mysterious destination. Meanwhile, staying in the Killimoon mountains on holiday - in the heart of Baronia - is a wonderful experience for the children. However, ...

« 1996 |  Unknown 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page