Earthworm Jim (TV Series 1995–1996) Poster


Episode List



9 Sep. 1995
After one transformation too many, Jim fires Peter Puppy and tries out a string of new sidekicks when Princess What's-Her-Name is captured by Psy-Crow.
16 Sep. 1995
The Book of Doom
Jim fights to save his Fuzzy Wuzzy Animal Pop-up book after Evil the Cat learns that it contains the secret for destroying the universe.
23 Sep. 1995
Assault and Battery
Jim's suit starts losing power due to low "GODS" batteries. Ant-like alien Queen Slug-for-a-Butt arrives on Earth while Jim is powerless and tries to steal the suit. Peter is introduced to Scottish national dish - haggis.
30 Sep. 1995
Day of the Fish
When the heroes run out of sugar during a game of poker, Jim visits a neighbouring planet to borrow some. But he gets more than he bargained for on the trip, when he's attacked by Bob the Killer Goldfish and his pet cats.
7 Oct. 1995
Conqueror Worm
Jim's hero status is threatened when he is apparently caught on camera committing various crimes. But is an incident with a photocopier really to blame?
14 Oct. 1995
Upholstered Peril
Jim must stop the invasion of cyber-furniture that turns anyone who sits on it into a zombie-like couch potato. Pete falls victim to a cyber-sofa, but the nerdy president of Jim's fan club jumps in to back Jim up.
21 Oct. 1995
Sword of Righteousness
While eating an ancient subway sandwich, Jim bites into the Sword of Righteousness, an odd legendary sentient sword that only heroes can wave. The sword trains Jim. Meanwhile, Psy-Crow steals an orb that can materialize thoughts.
28 Oct. 1995
The Egg Beater
During a battle with one of his archnemesis, Jim loses a borrowed egg beater. His angry homemaker neighbor wants it back, so he takes her and Pete on a quest to find it. However, all of his archenemies have their own need for it.
4 Nov. 1995
Jim and Peter embark on a road trip to find The Legendary Giant Fur-Bearin' Trout. But when Queen Pulsating Bloated Festering Sweaty Pus-Filled Malformed Slug-for-a-Butt receives a weapon powered by fish hair, Jim, the Queen and Princess What's-Her-Name find themselves in a race against time.
11 Nov. 1995
The Great Secret of the Universe
Evil the Cat comes into possession of a key that allows him to control The Great Beast That Dares Not Speak Its Name. But his plans are put in jeopardy when the Beast turns out to be in Jim's possession.
18 Nov. 1995
Bring Me the Head of Earthworm Jim
The origin of Jim's super suit is finally revealed. Two of Jim's archenemies create a fake super suit and replace it with Jim's. Now they have the Universe on its knees, while Jim unwisely consults comic books on how to regain his powers.
25 Nov. 1995
Queen What's Her Name
Princess What's-Her-Name explains Jim how her rivalry with her evil sister Queen Slug-for-a-Butt began and decides that the time has finally come for her and Jim to overthrow her evil sister once and for all. She also tries to dance.
2 Dec. 1995
The Anti-Fish
Jim and Bob the Killer Goldfish must team up when Bob unwisely awakens the legendary ultimate force of destruction, The Anti-Fish, that wants to eat the biggest worm in existence, The Great Worm Spirit, and end all existence.

 1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page