Earthworm Jim (TV Series 1995–1996) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

7 Sep. 1996
The Origin of Peter Puppy
Jim, having had enough of Peter's deadly tantrums, sets about finding away to cure his transformation problems. The quest leads us back to how and why Peter is so intelligent.
14 Sep. 1996
Opposites Attack!
Evil Jim comes across a device that allows him to create complete opposites of anyone. But when he attempts to use it to take on Earthworm Jim and his friends, Peter's transformations may finally come in useful.
28 Sep. 1996
Darwin's Nightmare
Bob the Killer Goldfish invents a device that can transfer "evolution energy" from its target to its user. This devolves the target to a lower life form and takes Bob to a higher stage of evolution. Jim and Peter become its victims.
2 Nov. 1996
Hyper Psy-Crow
When Psy-Crow drinks a dangerously strong espresso, he becomes Hyper Psy-Crow. Jim must find a way to counteract the new threat before it cause serious problems for the universe.
23 Nov. 1996
The Wizard of Ooze
Jim and Peter find themselves in an alternate world which apparently bears a striking resemblance to The Wizard of Oz. When Jim comes into possession of treasured Sapphire Toe-Socks, they must find a way back to their world before the alternate Queen destroys them.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page