(1995– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Sep. 1995
25 Sep. 1995
Truth, Dare, and a Rodent
The group decides to play truth or dare. And they end getting a dare. Elliot is suppose to strip down to his skivvies and order a drink at the bar. Didi has to go to a funeral and take a picture of her there. Roger has to get a massage from a man. And Annie after declining to answer if she's attracted to one of them is told to ask someone out.
2 Oct. 1995
St. Elgin Chicks
Annie is having a terrible week and Didi has no date for her birthday, so they decide to take the day off and go to a luxury hotel, using a discount coupon Annie was saving for her honeymoon.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page