Bramwell (TV Mini-Series 1995– ) Poster

(1995– )

Episode List


Season 4

15 Jun. 1998
Our Brave Boys
Eleanor Bramwell is adjusting to life on her own after her father's wedding. She is engaged to Dr. Marsham, but still unsure whether this is the right thing to do. She meets Major Quarrie when she is asked to examine new army recruits enlisting to fight the Boer war in Africa. After a fight with Joe Marsham she seduces the Major....
18 Jun. 1998
Loose Women
A brothel fire causes dark secrets to be revealed and the relationships between Eleanor, Joe and Major Quarrie to be finally resolved.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page