IMDb > "Band of Gold" (1995) > Episodes cast

Episodes cast for
"Band of Gold" (1995) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1 | 2 | 3
Year: 1995 | 1996 | 1997

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Sold

12 March 1995
A young mother gets into debt after kicking out her abusive husband, desperation sees her turn to a makeup client for alternative work, and words of advice are ignored as she enters into the world of prostitution.

Season 1, Episode 2: Caught

19 March 1995
Carol, Rose & Tracey set a trap to catch who they suspect as Gina's killer. An old face returns to haunt Carol. Tracey goes against Dez's wishes.

Season 1, Episode 3: Damaged

26 March 1995
Carol begins to crack under pressure when she is confronted by Gina's husband, Steve. Anita faces backlash for her actions. Another hustler is murdered.

Season 1, Episode 4: Revenge

2 April 1995
Tracey wakes up from her coma and returns home only to run away again. Carol suffers a mental breakdown. Rose leaves Bradford. George dumps Anita.

Season 1, Episode 5: Told

9 April 1995
Carol focuses on recovering but she is still being stalked. Rose and Tracy's future plans and differing lifestyles clash in London.

Season 1, Episode 6: Clean

16 April 1995
Joyce approaches the women with a new business venture. Rose returns to Bradford. Carol comes face to face with her stalker.

Season 2

Season 2, Episode 1: Hustling

3 March 1996
The success of Scrubitt International is in jeopardy when George is released from prison. Tracey makes friends with a new girl on the lane, Colette. Carol continues business with Curly although he has other ideas. Rose hires a private investigator.

Season 2, Episode 2: Kiss

10 March 1996
Curly plans to propose to Carol. Rose and Tracey fall out. Anita wakes up in hospital. George schemes to bring Scrubitt International down. A murder takes place in Carol's house.

Season 2, Episode 3: Betrayal

17 March 1996
Carol's mental state deteriorates as Rose tries to save Scrubitt International. Joyce returns from Blackpool. Anita discharges herself from hospital. George is confronted by a mystery person.

Season 2, Episode 4: Hurt

24 March 1996
Carol continues to protest her innocence. Rose travels to Manchester to find her daughter. Colette and Tracey clash when Tracey is caught with drugs in her possession.

Season 2, Episode 5: Love

31 March 1996
Rose learns the truth about her daughter. Carol considers a future with DI Newall, when he is suspended. Dez is released from prison and returns to the lane, falling into a trap. Joyce struggles to hide her feelings for Steve.

Season 2, Episode 6: Release

7 April 1996
Carol life changes dramatically when she attends Curly's will reading. Joyce and Steve reconcile. Colette rallies the women round to save Tracey, who has suffered a breakdown and travels to Harrogate for closure.

Season 3

Season 3, Episode 1: She's Back: Part One

27 October 1997

Season 3, Episode 2: She's Back: Part Two

3 November 1997

Season 3, Episode 3: The Catch: Part One

10 November 1997

Season 3, Episode 4: The Catch: Part Two

17 November 1997

Season 3, Episode 5: Tainted Love: Part One

24 November 1997

Season 3, Episode 6: Tainted Love: Part Two

1 December 1997

You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button