Radio Inside (1994) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Dolores O'Riordan and Noel Hogan
Performed by The Cranberries
Courtesy of Island Records, Inc.
Culture Shock
Performed by Bad Apple
One Day This World Will Be Kind
Performed by B.B. and The Screaming Buddah Heads
Courtesy of Windswept Pacific Entertainment Co.
Radar Love
Written by George Kooymans and Barry Hay
Performed by Golden Earring
Courtesy of MCA Records/Red Bullet Productions B.V.
I Need Your Loving
Performed by Don Gardner and Dee Dee Ford
Courtesy of Arista Records, Inc.
Tomorrow Never Comes
Performed by Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Courtesy of Giant Records
By Arrangement with Warner Special Products
The Ballad of Gilligan's Isle (Them from Gilligan's Island)
Written by George Wyle and Sherwood Schwartz
Written by Richard Barrett
Courtesy of Rhino Records
Brady Bunch Theme
Written by Frank De Vol and Sherwood Schwartz
My Foolish Heart
Performed by Maucha Adnet
Everybody Hurts
Written by Michael Stipe, Mike Mills, Peter Buck and Bill Berry
Performed by R.E.M.
Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
By Arrangement with Warner Special Products

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page