The Neverending Story III (1994) Poster


Games People Play
Written by Joe South
Performed by Inner Circle
Kiss From A Rose
Written by Seal
Produced by Trevor Horn
Performed by Seal
Courtesy of ZTT Record Limited/Warner Music UK Limited/Warner Bros. Records Inc.
By Arrangement with Warner Special Products
Performed by Sean Shyboy Davis
Nasty World
Performed by Real Im-Pact
I'm a Stoneman
Performed by The Stoneman
Born to Be Wild
Written by Mars Bonfire
Performed by Gary Martin
Hand to Hand
Performed by Ophelia
Back & Forth
Performed by Aaliyah
Performed by Prince Ital Joe featuring Mark Wahlberg (as Marky Mark)
Mission of Love
Performed by Jaqueline Nemorin
Heart of Stone
Performed by David A. Stewart
Girly Girl
Written by Luci Van Org
Performed by Lucilectric
How, How (The Pre Mix)
Performed by Yello
Dream On (The Neverending Story)
Performed by Jaqueline Nemorin
Give Peace a Chance
Written by John Lennon
Performed by Intermission
Shortcut to Forever
Performed by Phillip Ingram and Siedah Garrett
The Neverending Story
Composed by Giorgio Moroder
Performed by Real Im-Pact
Crash! Boom! Bang!
Written by Per Gessle
Performed by Roxette

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page