Touched by an Angel (TV Series 1994–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

21 Sep. 1994
The Southbound Bus
Monica is promoted from search and rescue, and receives her first assignment from Tess. She is to help a boy whose mother ran away after her daughter died. Monica bungles her assignment.
28 Sep. 1994
Show Me the Way Home
Monica substitutes at a school for the history teacher, and also becomes the assistant coach for the baseball team. A student on the baseball team needs help with his game. Monica tries to help him as well as the stubborn coach.
12 Oct. 1994
Tough Love
A famous journalist's daughter takes a hard line regarding her drinking problem -- but her granddaughter may pay the price.
19 Oct. 1994
Fallen Angela
Monica must learn to overcome her fear of water when she lives next door to Angela Evans.
26 Oct. 1994
Cassie's Choice
A pregnant teen must decide what to do.
2 Nov. 1994
The Heart of the Matter
Monica must help a lawyer with an alleged heart condition and a quirky woman he inadvertently gave money to.
7 Dec. 1994
An Unexpected Snow
An accident occurs involving two women, Megan and Susana, who are dating the same man. The angels create a house on a deserted road, where the two friends, and Susana's husband, have Thanksgiving dinner.
14 Dec. 1994
The angels help with a social event for a well-known doctor, his wife, and his mother. A young child shows up at their home, claiming to be the child they agreed to sponsor. The wife welcomes the child, but the doctor and his mother are worried.
25 Dec. 1994
Fear Not
Monica must help Joey, who has a mental condition, deal with the fact that his friend Serena is dying from a heart condition. Serena was to be the angel at the town's Christmas pageant.
25 Feb. 1995
There But for the Grace of God
Monica is stripped of her angel powers to help a proud homeless man named ;Pete she also becomes friends with Sofia and Zack. Monica realizes that she had bad judgment of homeless people.
4 Mar. 1995
The Hero
Monica and Tess try to help a sheriff come to terms with his own past while trying to help his son not commit suicide.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page