A Touch of Frost (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



4 Apr. 2010
If Dogs Run Free: Part 1
Small time hood Gerry Berland, who sponsors illegal dogfighting, tries to intimidate RSPCA officer who witnessed a murder committed by his son.
5 Apr. 2010
If Dogs Run Free: Part 2
Frost becomes engaged to Christine Moorehead while trying to put crime kingpin Gerry Berland behind bars and trying to unmask a copycat killer.

« 2008 |  2010 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page