A Touch of Frost (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



19 Jan. 2003
Hidden Truth
Frost misplaces a winning lottery ticket while trying to find a security leak that lead to the murder of two key witness in a supposed safe house.
3 Mar. 2003
Close Encounters
Frost investigates the murder of a security guard at a quarry with an autistic teenager the only witness while DS Wallace helps Frost with an unusual series of burglaries.
14 Sep. 2003
Held in Trust
As Frost has mixed emotions about promotion, a young boy is reported missing and the malnourished corpse of a youngster is presumed to be his.
26 Oct. 2003
Another Life
A recently reinstated Frost re-teams with D.S. Lawson to investigate a corpse floating in the canal and a mutilated body in a discarded refrigerator.

« 2002 |  2003  2004  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page