A Touch of Frost (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



27 Jan. 2002
Mistaken Identity: Part 1
A body with no identification is found in a local reservoir. The investigation of a brutal murder of a couple leads to a worker in their home.
28 Jan. 2002
Mistaken Identity: Part 2
The police have Mike Patterson under custody but he denies having anything to do with the death of the Harrises. Frost thinks the solution may lie somewhere else.

« 2001 |  2002  2003  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page