A Touch of Frost (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



7 Mar. 1999
Appendix Man
Hazel Wallace returns from her training as the new Detective Sergeant. Supt. Mullett assigns her to sorting the mess left behind by DI Frost while he was on extended compassionate leave. Wallace's first case is a man found hanged in his home. She suspects the death was not suicide. A set of fingerprints at the scene belong to an unidentified man discovered drowned a year previously. Frost is summoned by Supt Mullett to sort things. He connects a painting that appears to have been stolen from the hanged man with an art robbery and murder several years earlier.
14 Mar. 1999
One Man's Meat
Frost takes in a boarder as he investigates the body of a dead teenage girl floating in the canal and a disembodied arm washed up on the shoreline.
21 Mar. 1999
Private Lives
A woman is discovered in critical condition in a quiet village on the outskirts of Denton, the apparent victim of a hit-and-run incident. Frost's investigation exposes the secret life of a rural England corner.
28 Mar. 1999
Keys to the Car
Frost investigates a dapper con man with a taste for golf at posh clubs and other people's cars, especially after the body of a drug dealer is found in the trunk.
25 Dec. 1999
Line of Fire: Part 1
DI Frost investigates the murder of a policeman murdered during a sting of a ring of international; car thieves and someone murdering local pets.

« 1997 |  1999  2000  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page