A Touch of Frost (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 9

27 Jan. 2002
Mistaken Identity: Part 1
DI Frost welcomes a new member of the CID team, PC Ronnie Lonnegan. They soon are investigating a mysterious death when a body is found in the local water reservoir. There is no identification on the body and there doesn't seem to be a car parked nearby so they're not sure how he got there. The post-mortem indicates however that he didn't drown in the place where his body was found. They also investigate the death of Paul and Jean Harris who are killed when an an assailant ties them up and sets their house on fire. The main suspect is Mike Patterson, a handyman who ...
28 Jan. 2002
Mistaken Identity: Part 2
The police now have Mike Patterson in custody but he vehemently denies having anything to do with the death of the Harrises. DS Toolan thinks that Patterson is their man but Frost isn't so sure and believes the solution lies elsewhere. The dead man in the reservoir is identified as Reginald Molloy, a one-time resident of Denton. His mother returns to Denton to identify the body and hasn't a clue as to how or why her son would be there. They had moved away some 13 years ago after she witnessed a bank robbery and was required to give evidence in court. When Frost learns...

« Season 8 |  Season 9  Season 10  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page