A Touch of Frost (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 7

25 Dec. 1999
Line of Fire: Part 1
DI Frost investigates the murder of a policeman murdered during a sting of a ring of international; car thieves and someone murdering local pets.
1 Jan. 2000
Line of Fire: Part 2
A crime squad detective is murdered and the evidence points to police corruption. Frost takes the lead in the investigation and clashes with the dead detective's abrasive boss.

« Season 6 |  Season 7  Season 8  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page