My So-Called Life (TV Series 1994–1995) Poster


Episode List



5 Jan. 1995
It's a new year, and everybody's making resolutions. Rickie finds himself homeless once again, and Brian finds himself tutoring Jordan.
12 Jan. 1995
Rayanne wins a role in the school play, but betrays Angela by sleeping with Jordan. Patty suspects Graham and Hallie's relationship may be more than professional.
19 Jan. 1995
Angela's parents leave town for the weekend, and Rayanne accidentally handcuffs herself to their bed.
26 Jan. 1995
In Dreams Begin Responsibilities
Brian writes a letter to help Jordan win Angela back, Delia has a crush on Rickie, and Graham's cooking impresses the restaurant's investors.

« 1994 |  1995 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page