My Brother and Me (TV Series 1994–1995) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

15 Oct. 1994
30 Oct. 1994
The Weekend Aunt Helen Came
Donnell announces that he is going to have a "cool" birthday party with dancing and all. Dee Dee and Harry admit they can't dance and they take lessons from Alfie.
26 Jan. 1995
Candy Sale
Alfie and Goo want to buy new jackets. Goo's uncle agrees to front them candy bars to sell. They plan to buy their jackets with the profits.
2 Feb. 1995
The Big Bully
Dee Dee gets beat up at school by a fourth grader named Big Lou. Dee Dee asks Alfie to teach him how to fight, but when that seems hopeless, Goo teaches him how to bluff.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page