(1994– )

Episode List



9 Jul. 1994
The More Things Change, the More They Stay Insane
After two and half years in the slammer Drego family matriarch, Connie has returned home to put her family back together.
23 Jul. 1994
Back by Demand
What kind of career opportunities await a 16 yr old slutty high school dropout that doesn't wear underwear? Kerri decides that school sucks and she can get by with her street smarts. It almost worked for her parents, minus the jail thing.
6 Aug. 1994
Second Time's the Charm
Madeline and Duane decide to renew their vows but Connie refuses to attend.
24 Aug. 1994
Dog Duty
31 Aug. 1994
Ooh, Maybe Baby
Madeline puts hubby Duane on ice (literally) in preparation of their fertility clinic visit. Once the two are told they got the right stuff, they return home with plans to procreate.
7 Sep. 1994
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
All Connie's dad wants for Father's Day is for her to leave him alone. When her mom and pop drop by for an impromptu reunion, Connie and the rest of the family are thrilled. Everything would be gravy if not for the fact no one ever told Pop.
Take Any Job and Shove It
An unwanted tax bill leads to boa dancing. When Sonny gets a $4,000 invoice from the IRS on his coffee shop property he's distraught. That is until his ex-wife Connie reminds him she was awarded the shop in their divorce. Dumb move Connie.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page