M.A.N.T.I.S. (TV Series 1994– ) Poster

(1994– )

Episode List



7 Sep. 1997
Ancestral Evil
Stonebrake needs help from the MANTIS when he brings to life an ancestor who goes on a killing spree.
14 Sep. 1997
Ghost of the Ice
Miles and John are stalked by a unseen predator. When Leora and Taylor come, they wind up hunted as well. The Mantis finds out the only way for to stop the creature might be to make the ultimate sacrifice.

« 1995 |  1997 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page