M.A.N.T.I.S. (TV Series 1994– ) Poster

(1994– )

Episode List



6 Jan. 1995
The Sea Wasp
Hawkins needs the MANTIS to save him after he falls under the spell of the notorious Dr. Marisa Savoy.
20 Jan. 1995
A crazy scientist kidnaps Miles and replaces him with a clone.
27 Jan. 1995
MANTIS must stop a mysterious presence that is living in the electronic wiring of Port Columbia.
10 Feb. 1995
The Delusionist
MANTIS must stop a traveling magician that uses a mind control machine.
17 Feb. 1995
Fast Forward
MANTIS faces a criminal who has the ability to move so fast he is invisible.
3 Mar. 1995
Spider in the Tower
MANTIS strikes back when Ruell the Spider is positioned to attack Port Columbia.
Ancestral Evil
Stonebrake needs help from the MANTIS when he brings to life an ancestor who goes on a killing spree.
Ghost of the Ice
Miles and John are stalked by a unseen predator. When Leora and Taylor come, they wind up hunted as well. The Mantis finds out the only way for to stop the creature might be to make the ultimate sacrifice.

« 1994 |  1995 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page