Kavanagh QC (TV Series 1995–2001) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

3 Jan. 1995
Nothing But the Truth
When a respected student digging a pool in the backyard of a housewife finds himself accused of raping her, Kavanagh takes up his defense.
10 Jan. 1995
In Sunderland a young former car thief is run over by a local vigilante, leaving him brain damaged. His mother asks Kavanagh to to take on the case despite lack of sufficient evidence.
17 Jan. 1995
A Family Affair
Kavanagh prosecutes a pornographer and advocates for a divorced man who kidnapped his son in a custody case.
24 Jan. 1995
The Sweetest Thing
Kavanagh defends a high-priced prostitute accused of murdering a business tycoon, and wife Lizzie interviews for a job on the continent.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page